2022 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS PRIZE LIST

A Division			
PRIZE	Winner	Score	
Club Champion	Marc Kourie	68	
R/up 18 holes gross	Ryan Lane	71	
Third 18 holes gross	Jules Helary	72 C/IN	
Winner 18 holes net	Jurgen Visser	70	
Second 18 holes net	Scott Sullivan	71C/IN	

B Division			
PRIZE	Winner	Score	2022
B Division Champion	Rashaad Bhamjee	72	
R/Up 18 holes gross	Chris Arnison	76 C/IN	
Third 18 holes gross	Karabo Marima	76 C/IN	
Winner 18 holes net	Jonathan Henry	68	
Second 18 holes net	Greg Tait	69	

C Division			
PRIZE	Winner	Score	2022
C Division Champion	Ray Bombo	76	
R/up 18 holes gross	Connor Olfsen	79	
Third 18 holes gross	Michael Blake	81	
Winner 18 holes net	Toby Craig	66	
Second 18 holes net	Morne Nel	68	

D Division			
PRIZE	Winner	Score	2022
D Division Champion	Kenny Munsamy	38	
R/up 18 holes stab	Rashid Saloojee	37 C/IN	
Third 18 holes stab	Jean-Michel Svoronos	37 C/OUT	

Junior			
PRIZE	Winner	Score	2022
Junior Champion	Jamie Senekal	73 C/IN	
Runner Up	Chris Gutuza	73 C/Out	
B Division Champion	Jonathan Henry	76	
C Division Champion	Connor Olfsen	40	
Runner Up	Liam Murning	34	

Ladies Silver Division			
PRIZE	Winner	Score	2022
Ladies Champion	Eleonora Galletti	70	
R/Up 18 holes gross	Shannon Berry	76	
Winner 18 holes nett	Cindy Brown	69	

Ladies Bronze Division			
PRIZE	Winner	Score	2022
Ladies Bronze Champion	Shannon Frigyik	37	
Runner Up 18 holes stableford	Stephanie Govender	34	